Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

how to get 1st meet?

Jump to newest

By *JSpin OP   Man
over a year ago

Sydney CBD

hi hny to u all, im a newbie to the site and was woundering if there is any advice u could give me on getting my 1st meet? was in a relationship for 7 years (not now) and got bored with "normal sex" now looking for different experiences

finding it hard to get off the ground. any help would be great!

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ugby 123Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

O o O oo

Patience.

By *adchickCouple
over a year ago

Cyprus

A better picture.

**No offence meant, but constructive critisism**

The one you have makes you look like you have jaundice and it looks like there is something growing out of your head!

And.........

Patience!

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

yep think u need a better pic hun it is a bit yellow, and agree with the other comments patience xxx

By *JSpin OP   Man
over a year ago

Sydney CBD

ty ladies i see what u mean about the pic and my hair ! never noticed it before...lol

is my new pic any better? what do you think??

over a year ago

Think the ladies have said it really: patience!!!

By *r.edMan
over a year ago

Somewhere over the rainbow !?!

if it first you dont sucseed try and try again ?? message more mista sista ? or go on chat ?? open your eyes !?!

By *r.edMan
over a year ago

Somewhere over the rainbow !?!

MEET TODAY ???? near browse ? my account ?

over a year ago

really decide what you are looking for then search for couples/fems in the area near you.

READ FULLY THEIR PROFILE and if yu meet what they are looking for in a single guy.. compose a nice message that sells you.

good luck..... and thick skin is required but great fun to be had.

over a year ago

Think the comments already here are about right,