Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Has couples stopped flashing at truckers

Jump to newest

By *oyeurguy777 OP   Man
over a year ago

ballymena

Im asking the question, as im a trucker and years ago we always got a good flash at least once a week. But in this day and age it seems to have perished?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *adbod1972Man
over a year ago

Glenrothes

Trucker here too, I have only been flashed at once and by god she was fairly pulling on her nipples too!! Was a couple of years ago now but always hoping for it to happen again

By *laric - AlphaMan
over a year ago

Stoke on Trent

Are you surprised with the price of fuel lol ? And the number of cameras on the roads these days

By *obbypatsyCouple
over a year ago

New Ross

We are a couple. We would like to try that. How do you flash for truckers. How to find truckers in lay-bys if they are interested

By *orsche40Couple
over a year ago

northwich

"Im asking the question, as im a trucker and years ago we always got a good flash at least once a week. But in this day and age it seems to have perished?"

No it hasn’t

By *huckstar34Man
over a year ago

Grimsby ish

Ive never been flashed. would love to find a flasher. Help me get through some days LOL!

Never had the door knocked in the laybys yet either. Have i been to the wrong laybys ??

PM me if anyone wants to flash me

By *hevycummerTV/TS
over a year ago

wirral

The laybys interest me a lot !

By *izcdTV/TS
over a year ago

Wales

Been a trucker for over 40 years and the best I've ever seen was 3 young girls on their way to the beach in their bikinis

So I guess those that do flash are never on the same road as me more the shame

By *ackal1Couple
over a year ago

Manchester

I believe smart phones and trucks having cameras has killed this as the truck driver could record the flashers.

By *oyeurguy777 OP   Man
over a year ago

ballymena