over a year ago

"Best techniques"
is there a best technic??

I'm not a fan of my bum hole having anybody near so I'm no expert

Isn't it just lick?????

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Best techniquesis there a best technic??

Isn't it just lick????? "

lick and poke

over a year ago

"Best techniquesis there a best technic??

Isn't it just lick????? lick and poke "

Omg noooooooooò that brings tears 2 my eyes jade lol

over a year ago

It definitely needs to be a very deep lick but only for those with a clean bum, best to sniff test first & if in doubt head back up north x

over a year ago

"It definitely needs to be a very deep lick but only for those with a clean bum, best to sniff test first & if in doubt head back up north x"

Omfg

over a year ago

"It definitely needs to be a very deep lick but only for those with a clean bum, best to sniff test first & if in doubt head back up north x"
bugger that inspect first with a visual , non hairy clean holes are the best ! I like to tease before i poke my tongue . A seductive flicker of the tongue . Deffo has to be clean though for me to do this .

over a year ago

and if you can smell it from over their shoulder...best not to head down there at all

over a year ago

"It definitely needs to be a very deep lick but only for those with a clean bum, best to sniff test first & if in doubt head back up north xand if you can smell it from over their shoulder...best not to head down there at all"
yes and best not to do after a fart ! Lol xx

over a year ago

"It definitely needs to be a very deep lick but only for those with a clean bum, best to sniff test first & if in doubt head back up north xand if you can smell it from over their shoulder...best not to head down there at allyes and best not to do after a fart ! Lol xx "
or a curry

over a year ago