Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to UK

Putting this out there...

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I’m a bit new to this all but away for business in Leeds soon, what’s the best way to approach anyone? I have a hotel and would go for females or couples! Any advice fabbers...

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

Have a look at who's in the area you're staying in and message them in advance.

over a year ago

Thank you for the advice! X

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

"Thank you for the advice! X"

Welcome!

I know it sounds obvious but people are far more inclined to respond positive to a request to meet in advance if you're just visiting.

Hope you find someone.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

The third Thursday of the month is BDSM at Quest. If that fits for your diary you could put up a meet?

Not into Dom, but if 'no time wasters' is Dom language, then great, if not take it out, a bit roood in my world. We have manners ooop t'north.

From your pics though, I doubt you'll have a problem whatever your profile says!!

Mrs

over a year ago

"Thank you for the advice! X

Welcome!

I know it sounds obvious but people are far more inclined to respond positive to a request to meet in advance if you're just visiting.

Hope you find someone. "

Can you explain that a bit more? I put it all in there I thought?

over a year ago

"The third Thursday of the month is BDSM at Quest. If that fits for your diary you could put up a meet?

Not into Dom, but if 'no time wasters' is Dom language, then great, if not take it out, a bit roood in my world. We have manners ooop t'north.

From your pics though, I doubt you'll have a problem whatever your profile says!!

Would I have to be invited to quest? Would be interested in exploring.

I think the time wasting part is based on my experience on here with people