FabSwingers.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to UK

why is there so many time wasters on the site ???

Jump to newest

By *lkmarc OP   Man
over a year ago

Wolverhampton

...Happy new year ..

I have been using this site for over 2 years now.. in this time i have met some nice women and a few good couples too.

I have had some invites to gang bangs but its not my thing even thought its says on my profile.. but most of all i had a lot of messages from either so called black cock lovers or women wanting to meet me.. most have been Verified Genuine by others.. but what really gets me f**ked of is they make out they want to meet and come out with all the rite words but then stop mailing, for no reason.which is a complete waste of time.

This site should have a name and shame page for time wasters as there are way to many of them

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ex.IncCouple
over a year ago

Castleford

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

doesnt matter what site you use.

you will always find timewasters on them.

By *anny9840Man
over a year ago

Harrogate

They have simply chosen to stop talking to you via here..such is life ..how does that make them timewasters ???...yes if they had to arrange to meet you only for them not to show on the date and time of the meet then yeah then they would be wasting your time

By *harpDressed ManMan
over a year ago

Here occasionally, but mostly somewhere else

" but what really gets me f**ked of is they make out they want to meet and come out with all the rite words but then stop mailing, for no reason."

Maybe you came out with all the wrong words?

over a year ago

"

I have had some invites to gang bangs but its not my thing even thought its says on my profile.. "

and the others are the timewasters..lol

over a year ago