Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

some advise

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

hi my is Alex,i'm going to make this question short and to the point,i've only got 21 days left before i tell myself,i gave it my best shot at trying to just get someone to reply and move on from there,but have no replies from women,a few from men ,yes its very flattering,but it clearly says im straight,,i understand everyone has their own preferences,but i have msgd a good few people that i think i could possibly make a connection with and then,,,who knows,if it feels right,im not just looking for a quickie,and i say that in the messages ive sent,should i stop saying that??...i'm here for the same reason as you,,but can anyone be kind enough to look at my profile and tell me where im going wrong,i wont take offence,,if it needs to be said,just y it,,unless its an insult,,for me its not just about raw sex,,im an eccentric musician ,looking to explore life a bit more,i understand that i did not make that question short,but i just wanted to add some context, i would really appreciate a few responses,,peace,,

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *nlyIfItsWorthItMan
over a year ago

Newcastle

It's all a little basement scruffy.

Think of your profile as a cv

Attract the types that go for a certain style or layout.

But most of all rem_mber that desperation is a big turn off.

By *tephTV67TV/TS
over a year ago

Cheshire

This is a short question;

How many cock pictures are too many ? The other looks like you’ve been up all night playing FIFA

Smile on your pictures, add some with more variety maybe suited and booted ?

Text is messy, take out double commas and capital letters randomly added to words.

On the plus side, the music passion is quite good especially as you play as well as listen.