Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Charity shops

Jump to newest

By *ariap0 OP   TV/TS
over a year ago

birmingham

Are there any charity shops that cater for TV's and CD's, would like to go in and by a few items without been looked upon

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *atisfying jackMan
over a year ago

Hereford

"Are there any charity shops that cater for TV's and CD's, would like to go in and by a few items without been looked upon "

I'm not an expert by any means on the tv/ts lifestyle but how would they know the items are for you and not a partner?

I dont know if this is the correct term so I apologise for my ignorance but do you go 'dressed' if so have you had problems in normal high street shops?

By *obyn GravesTV/TS
over a year ago

1127 walnut avenue

It's a charity shop..they don't give a fuck.. I've seen plenty of guys looking at women's clothes..the staff have no idea who your buying the stuff for..well unless you ask if you can try it on of course

By *yx_InannaWoman
over a year ago

Burslem

Quite a few charity shops in stoke have size 7+ shoes some even size 10 and also 12s I've seen. Newcastle also have some good size shoes.

In stoke they wouldn't mind you trying on clothing. There's a tg who works in one of the shops too so she always gets first dibs . They are quite open minded and don't take offense to a guy trying on women's shoes in the stores

Since each store everything is donated look around every day will have different stock but like stoke may find some of the donations come from others having a wardrobe clear out.

Preloved goods I find are a great way of finding gems as if it was waiting just for you. Such a throwaway society we live in these days it's good to donate for someone else to love.

As for specific underwear probably won't find them but Amazon have many brands and at cheap and reasonable prices.