Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

What makes us swing

Jump to newest

By *hitesteel OP   Man
over a year ago

dublin

I am sure this is a question that has popped up before but what makes us swing or swingers. After all we are a very small group in society. Obviously we have a very high sex drive and sex occupies our minds quiet often . So i am relatively new to the swinging scene and i must say i am enjoying it so far. .. I don't know about anyone else here but I keep my fab life private. None of my friends outside of fab know I am into this! In my short time here I have come across swingers on all sides of the scales. Some messed up. Some not so.

I wouold be interested to find out what makes us who we are

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

If you’re not in a relationship/married, it’s not swinging: it’s casual sex. Those that properly swing, I imagine do so to add some excitement back into their sex lives.

Personally, I find it to be a healthy activity within a relationship. It’s refreshing to have honesty, opposed to the usual adulterous affairs that come with most relationships.

over a year ago

"If you’re not in a relationship/married, it’s not swinging: it’s casual sex. Those that properly swing, I imagine do so to add some excitement back into their sex lives.

Personally, I find it to be a healthy activity within a relationship. It’s refreshing to have honesty, opposed to the usual adulterous affairs that come with most relationships. "

Is that honestly what you think?

That couples swing because their sex life is dull?

Have you ever done it as part of a couple?

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

I think everyone has their own motives for swinging. For us it's just a fun activity like any other hobby. It doesn't occupy too much of our time or thoughts and we don't rationalise or justify what we do.

over a year ago