Masturbating while driving

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Has anyone ever masturbated whilst driving lol

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Plenty. They're called audi and BMW drivers.

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

[Removed by poster at 18/11/17 11:01:36]

over a year ago

"Has anyone ever masturbated whilst driving lol"

There’s not much to lol about given people have died as a result of drivers who lost control of their car while they were wanking and driving.

By *irtydick4004Man
over a year ago

Loughborough

"Plenty. They're called audi and BMW drivers. "

By *stwo80Couple
over a year ago

yorkshire

We were passed on the M25 by a guy whacking off in lane 3, we passed him 3 more times, still wanking away ??

By *stwo80Couple
over a year ago

yorkshire

[Removed by poster at 18/11/17 14:21:14]

By *DONToBEoNOSEYoMan
over a year ago

wolverhampton

I’m a bmw driver lol

By *UNKIEMan
over a year ago

south east

"We were passed on the M25 by a guy whacking off in lane 3, we passed him 3 more times, still wanking away ??"

I would have reported him

over a year ago

Totally irresponsible. Wankers!

over a year ago

Not very safe I have to say

over a year ago

Did you really laugh out loud while typing that? You think that is an acceptable thing to do while driving?

Anyone who does something like that is, quite frankly, a fucking moron.

By *hav02Man
over a year ago

Glasgow/London

BMW = Bold Men Wankers

Wasn't there a national campaign, don't wank and drive...

By *ungBlackTopMan
over a year ago

salford

It's actually illegal.

over a year ago

Most drivers struggle with the simple act of using proper signalling and manoeuvring, let alone adding spanking the one eyed trouser snake at the same time.

over a year ago

I genuinely don’t think I could concentrate whilst pulling one of and driving.