Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

50 years plus

Jump to newest

By *uy 4 fun OP   Man
over a year ago

Poole

Advice please, I am a slim professional 56 year old that likes to keep fit and have been on this site for several years. However as soon as I hit 50 I found that my chances have dropped dramatically as most couples are looking for up to 50 years of age. Are there any others that have experienced this?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *allySlinkyWoman
over a year ago

Leeds

Your profile says you are 51.

By *layfullsamMan
over a year ago

Solihull

"Advice please, I am a slim professional 56 year old that likes to keep fit and have been on this site for several years. However as soon as I hit 50 I found that my chances have dropped dramatically as most couples are looking for up to 50 years of age. Are there any others that have experienced this?

"

It is what it is so just make the most of it, on the plus side women seem to live longer so at some point you'll have a bigger pool of older women to yourself

By *layfullsamMan
over a year ago

Solihull

"Your profile says you are 51."

Lmao priceless

By *emini ManMan
over a year ago

There and to the left a bit

Nothing you can do about it OP (apart from lie about your actual age apparently ) - there are plenty of ladies here who will meet older and seems you have a "fuck slut" that appreciates you too being as you met with her and another guy just this week judging by your veris.

Maybe look at things you can change rather than worrying about those you can't?

By *uy 4 fun OP   Man
over a year ago

Poole

Good point, although made the mistake at Begining of setting up profile, the site won't allow me to change it. Tried to contact administrator but to no avail.

By *emini ManMan
over a year ago

"Good point, although made the mistake at Begining of setting up profile, the site won't allow me to change it. Tried to contact administrator but to no avail."