Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Profile rewrite

Jump to newest

By *arry monk40 OP   Man
over a year ago

Telford

Any literary types out there willing to help me revamp profile I'm rubbish at writing down what I mean

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Hi, I am a professional guy who enjoys the finer things in life. I'm looking for a partner to enjoy my spare time with both sexually and socially. I know this is rare but I would like to get the most out of life.

I am open to most kinds of meets including, but not limited to, parties, clubs amd hotels.

I am attracted to women of all ages, shapes and sizes and I am looking for a social connection as well as a sexual one.

I am a long term voyeur, I love to watch so if there are any couples that want to start off slow, I can watch and encourage.

I am experienced in threesomes and moresomes and can arrange various scenarios and hotels just ask.

I can provide face pictures on request.

Don't be shy, cone and say hi x

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Just altered some of the grammar for you x

By *ordonBennettMan
over a year ago

dover

"Hi, I am a professional guy who enjoys the finer things in life. I'm looking for a partner to enjoy my spare time with both sexually and socially. I know this is rare but I would like to get the most out of life.

I am open to most kinds of meets including, but not limited to, parties, clubs amd hotels.

I am attracted to women of all ages, shapes and sizes and I am looking for a social connection as well as a sexual one.

I am a long term voyeur, I love to watch so if there are any couples that want to start off slow, I can watch and encourage.

I am experienced in threesomes and moresomes and can arrange various scenarios and hotels just ask.

I can provide face pictures on request.

Don't be shy, cone and say hi x"

That's a major improvement ....