Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Unicorn?

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I'm new to the scene.... Why do loads of women say they are a unicorn? Is this slang or something? Lol

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *inky-MinxWoman
over a year ago

Grantham

Bisexual woman who will meet couples, rarer than the old rocking horse poop and all that

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Some of us couples get lucky and find one!

By *ineMan
over a year ago

In cave behind a waterfall on a hill

"Bisexual woman who will meet couples, rarer than the old rocking horse poop and all that "

Not true...I've seen rocking horse poop....

over a year ago

"I'm new to the scene.... Why do loads of women say they are a unicorn? Is this slang or something? Lol "

A unicorn = some say doesn't exist i.e a female who will meet a couple

By *essThePirateWoman
over a year ago

Bristol

[Removed by poster at 02/08/17 22:56:16]

By *inky-MinxWoman
over a year ago

Grantham

"Bisexual woman who will meet couples, rarer than the old rocking horse poop and all that

Not true...I've seen rocking horse poop.... "

Well have you now

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Thanks all! Any other words I should know? Haha

over a year ago

Us unicorns do exist, there are quite a few of us. One of the reasons couples find it hard to find single bi fems (unicorns) is because of their attitude. So many just want us as their 'fuck toy'.

over a year ago

"Thanks all! Any other words I should know? Haha"

Pegging....make sure you know what it is before you agree to it

over a year ago

"Us unicorns do exist, there are quite a few of us. One of the reasons couples find it hard to find single bi fems (unicorns) is because of their attitude. So many just want us as their 'fuck toy'."

this!

over a year ago

"I'm new to the scene.... Why do loads of women say they are a unicorn? "