FabSwingers.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Playing while Pregnant, Right or Wrong??

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Im new to swinging and 6 months pregnant but me and my hubby are raring to go. What are peoples opinions on it?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *quamarina1964Woman
over a year ago

Bideford

Hope your prepared for the answers hun, good luck with your pregnancy!

Me personally think its a no go, sorry just my view, you have to think of your wee little on xxxx

By *ensual temptressWoman
over a year ago

Southampton

thats for yous to decide. personally no way id play if i was pregent .

By *irdickgwenCouple
over a year ago

hull

my wife and i had sex right upto her having our children it dosnt hurt the baby as long as you take it easy

By *ce-2uMan
over a year ago

winsford,Chester & wirral

it is personal choice, i love fucking a pregnant woman....... thats why i got 4 kids LOL!!!!!!!!!! just have safe sex you dont want anything nasty do you x x enjoy yr pregnancy

By *ugby 123Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

O o O oo

Although sex is fine when pregnant, if we were swinging when I was pregnant, I would have stopped until I had the baby.

you will find some people who play with pregnant women though.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

think it depends how far along you are, what the play involves and whether you advise the playmate upfront so he or she can make their own judgement call

over a year ago

Southampton

having sex with your partner/husband toally different to swinging and sleeping with a stranger .

theres a risk swinging anytime but selfish to disread an unborn childs health just because you want to swing .

over a year ago

Being pregnant was a very special time for my husband and I. I couldn't imagine sharing that with strangers.