Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Never done this before

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hello everyone

I have never tried 'swinging' before or anything of this nature, could anyone advise me on what to look for and what not to look for?

I have a few concerns including people being 'fake' and not actually who they say they are, or people kidnapping me or even killing me when I go to see them... I know this sounds farfetched but you can never trust anyone in this day and age.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Hello everyone

I have never tried 'swinging' before or anything of this nature, could anyone advise me on what to look for and what not to look for?

I have a few concerns including people being 'fake' and not actually who they say they are, or people kidnapping me or even killing me when I go to see them... I know this sounds farfetched but you can never trust anyone in this day and age.

"

Avoid people with profile pictures that feature axes or spades.

over a year ago

It's a mind field mate

Oh btw

Welcome

Best advise is to trust your gut feeling

The saying

If it sounds to good to be true it is

Applies on here

You will develop a bullshit detector and dick head filter quite soon

And if a message makes you think huh???

It's time to move on

over a year ago

"It's a mind field mate"

I think you mean 'mine field' but honestly either works in the context of FAB!

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

"It's a mind field mate

Oh btw

Welcome

Best advise is to trust your gut feeling

The saying

If it sounds to good to be true it is

Applies on here

You will develop a bullshit detector and dick head filter quite soon

And if a message makes you think huh???

It's time to move on "

Thank you mate! I'll take your advice and try and develop a bullshit detector quickly!!

over a year ago

Hiya OP!