Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Whats going on with fab theses days

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

As the title says, what's going on with fab recently. I'm not a newbie by any means but recently it so hard to get a reply never mind a meet.

It seems to be going down the route of, having Movie star looks, Hung like a horse and now bi sexual. What happened. I'm none of these. I'm a good old fashioned ordinary guy. I can fuck like anyone of these hung guys. I have years of experience finding my way around the female body & no complaints. I'm clean, well presented, good sense of humour, affluent, nice car, offer to pay hotel fees etc. I also have veris and I have not got any mental health issues. So this may sound like I'm complaining, well im not. I'm just hoping that fab somday returns to the way it was, just to give us ordinary guys a chance

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Man i would love to have a sincere and honest convo about this, i really really would. I'm not a noob in anyway, first joined when i was 19, in some areas its all fun, free convos and meet opportunities flowing.

Where i am now though, a dearth of contact has had me wondering why i log in. This has been going on for a while too. The way i see it the site has gotten really cliquey and it is fashionable to not want contact from single males that you don't knwo from ouside the site.

Also people are outting things on their profile that they don't want or that they thing make them looks interesting.

Of course this could all just be my warped perspective, and doubtless this thread will get flooded with those who feel we single men ahould get over it ( and of course their syciphantic bum lickers).

However i'm sure the two of us are not the inly people who have noticed these things about fab.

over a year ago

"Whats going on with fab theses days"