Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Truck and Van drivers

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Not sure how many other people share this but i get really really turned on the idea of beeing fucked in a truckers cab or back of a delivery van.

I know there not always best kind of places but it just seems so kinky. I think its the thought that theres going to be so many other people near you that i have no idea what your having done to you.

I can imagine its a job you can get quite horny doing. Driving around all alone all day.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *enard ArgenteMan
over a year ago

London and France

"

I can imagine its a job you can get quite horny doing. Driving around all alone all day."

No, ( especially if you are doing multi drops ) it's bloody hard work, stressful and tiring.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I've been a truck driver for 28 years and have only had sex in a cab once. (With a work colleague, in his truck not mine).

It was ok...and that is the best I can say about it.Cramped spaces do not make for great sex in my opinion.

(I find a lot of my fellow truckers extremely unattractive, I'm afraid).

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I have used the back of my old van for several 3somes. My current one to entertain two ladies.

By *olgateMan
over a year ago

on the road to nowhere in particular

I shagged a bird on my milk float once. She complained that her arse was cold and had yoghurt stains on her skirt

By *rightonfranceMan
over a year ago

brighton - chalais france

I have a minibus with blacked out windows and the seats taken out.. Makes a great van and can be real fun for dogging etc.

Any takers ..lol

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago