Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Photography

Jump to newest

By *xftom OP   Man
over a year ago

Bayworth

Hi All,

First post in here, I've actually only just discovered that the forum exists!

Ok, so in short I'm a photographer looking to do something outside of the daily grind of taking shots of things that have no interest to me! I've already done a few shoots with people through my normal fab profile but have set up this one purely for this purpose.

I'm looking to organise shoots with either women, couples, more than couples or parties, just no single men as I'd probably feel strange with just that one, however, with that in mind if I were to be doing a couple shoot I'm more than happy to do solo shoots with the guy. If your interested then drop me a message, no costs, no catches, total privacy for your pics (your more than welcome to just keep the memory card at the end of the shoot) the only thing I can't do with this is accommodate, so would be at a location of your choice.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *olgateMan
over a year ago

on the road to nowhere in particular

Some people need a pros eye for their pics. Good luck

By *xftom OP   Man
over a year ago

Bayworth

That's the point! As a photographer I'd love for the users of the site to be using my photos as their profile pics, if one day maybe my pictures get on the 'most fab'd' I'd feel like I'd done the site and people proud well taken shots look amazing on your profiles, really stand out!

By *eanut Butter CupWoman
over a year ago

B & M Bargains

if I was looking for a photographer, the first thing I would do would be to check the quality of the pictures on their profile

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex