Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Are you happy with your job?

Jump to newest

By *aeBabe OP   Woman
over a year ago

London

I love where I work. I like the team and I like my patients, I feel like I'm part of something meaningful. It's stressful at times, but I believe it's all for a good cause.

What about you? Do you have good job satisfaction?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

yea love my job , self employed which has its draw backs but I feel very lucky I enjoy my work.

And thankfully it pays the mortgage and my never ending urge to shop till I drop

over a year ago

I'm a lift engineer. It has it's ups and downs

By *imited 3EditionCouple
over a year ago

Live in Scotland Play in England

i would say yes i do which is lucky considering how much of a workaholic i am..

over a year ago

I hate my Job! I work nights it's very depressing and very repetitive, we operate like robots lol. On the plus were all being made redundant in a few weeks yayy

over a year ago

"I'm a lift engineer. It has it's ups and downs"

haha..good one!

over a year ago

"I hate my Job! I work nights it's very depressing and very repetitive, we operate like robots lol. On the plus were all being made redundant in a few weeks yayy "

well there is a story with a happy ending! hope something far better awaits you

over a year ago

Working as a doctor is hard work but rewarding????

over a year ago

My job is shit. Everyone's job in our team is shit. But that shit brings us together, the people are brilliant. So I do love where I work.

over a year ago

Yes I enjoy the money the flexible hours and perks. Might not be the most popular job in today's economy but suits me fine.

over a year ago

I just got made redundant so I'm currently tearing my hair out with boredom.

By *inzi LTV/TS
over a year ago

The Garden of Eden in Beautiful North Wales