Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Chat

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hi All

I'm new to this but quite confused already as to what people want compared to what they do on here?

How hard is it to chat with Genuine people? In my case Women?

It seems every woman thinks all guys are pests or fakes?

I don't know whether it's a ratio thing and maybe i need to persevere but do messages just get block deleted without being read? They want you to write something different to get their attention yet when you do, it's block deleted? Can't win.

Then when they message you it's 'Hi'? an that's it? ha ha !!

You couldn't script it talk about pot n kettle.

Rant over, just wanted to see if anyone else has similar frustrations or experiences. Maybe i need advice i don't know, see what replies i get.

(no doubt some clever *** will post a negative comment)

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

I'm not sure how to comment in a way that you will find positive but this is not meant in a negative way.

It is a question of ratio and the most popular women will have received many messages so standing out will be difficult. All I can suggest is that you persist with pleasant messages but don't invest hope in positive responses.

Good luck

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

People are here for all different kinds of things and experiences and these might also change over time.

Most people will only chat to those they fancy though, so try to make yourself as appealing as possible to those you want to attract is all i can say really.

By *inky-MinxWoman
over a year ago

Grantham

"It seems every woman thinks all guys are pests or fakes?"

You know what every woman thinks?

over a year ago