FabSwingers.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Emotive thoughts: YOUR reasons for swinging.

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I'm new to the 'scene.' I'm new to FBswingers and I'm very keen to thrust myself in to the world of experimentation, exploration and seeking gratification.

I had a question for those couple whom are swinging specifically, although I would be happy to hear thoughts from singles too.

What are your reasons for swinging, be them simple or complex?

Is it that perhaps sex has become somewhat 'routine' and predictable, a lack of excitement has creeped in or boredom has manifested? Is it that you're looking for new people to use to bring pleasure back to you and your partner, using other couples and singles as a device for pleasure and connection?

It's always fascinated me when I see posts where men and women are so liberal and so articulate, so direct in what they want and know how to express themselves:

"Mrs does enjoy playing with other women, we are looking for a single bi girl (or guy) to have some fun with."

The above posts excite me, arouse me and even stiffen me at the thought of feeling the love between two married or committed partners, and they way they seek to take from me things they can put back in to their relationships.

Thoughts?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *iggles and BeardyCouple
over a year ago

Bristol

We do it because it's fun

over a year ago

Enough said! :D x

By *weeteamCouple
over a year ago

Liverpool

We have a good sex life before Fab and swinging, just adds a new dimension. We look at it as a fun night out

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I do it because I love it

over a year ago

If I 'pick up' men for casual sex in the real world, I would very soon acquire a reputation I would never lose. Swinging via Fab, gives more discretion.

over a year ago