FabSwingers.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

why do women automatically rule out younger guys?

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

During my time on fab, ive come across the age old taboo of age gap. Now, personally, i see no issue. I have been told by some they dont think a "young buck like you" could satisfy an older woman.

Herein lies the issue. Without being big headed (excuse the pun) I've never really had a bad review, i mean the one older woman who has met me on here was more than pleasantly surprised by my skillset and i have had plenty of excellent experiences with older women outside of FAB too with no regrets or complaints from the other party.

So may i ask out of curiosity, is it just a preconception alot women have that younger guys are forbidden or less skilled than older ones?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"During my time on fab, ive come across the age old taboo of age gap. Now, personally, i see no issue. I have been told by some they dont think a "young buck like you" could satisfy an older woman.

Herein lies the issue. Without being big headed (excuse the pun) I've never really had a bad review, i mean the one older woman who has met me on here was more than pleasantly surprised by my skillset and i have had plenty of excellent experiences with older women outside of FAB too with no regrets or complaints from the other party.

So may i ask out of curiosity, is it just a preconception alot women have that younger guys are forbidden or less skilled than older ones?"

Cockiness, immaturity levels, not so level headed, childish, you're the same age as there children? Everyone has there reasons. Who doesn't like a Milf or cougar.

By *adybee77Woman
over a year ago

MAMOBA, miles and miles of bugger all (Aberdeenshire)