Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Sexual confessions

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I've let a guy suck my cock before because I was so fucking horny.

What are yours?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *tarburst babydollCouple
over a year ago

Dingwall

One night a work in the bar ( I work as a barmaid) I was feeling so horny after being on this site I was flirting away with a couple of young guys that were in. I dont normally wear a bra and had a low cut top on so was occasionally letting a nipple slip and could tell he was getting excited buy the bulge in his trousers

When he went out for a cigarette I had to go too. I dropped my cigarette and on bending down to pick it up my boob 'accidentally' fell out of my top. Oops!!

As I was sorting myself I could see he was getting hard again so asked him if he needed help with it. I soon was rubbing and stroking it while he was fingering me. I said I would see him in the toilet to ginish him off where I gave him a bj.

We finished the night with myself, the other barmaid and 6 guys with a lock in after hours which started with strip poker and I ended up being fucked by 4 of the guys.

The other barmaid came home with me and we told my hubby what had happened which got him so horny so we both satisfied him.

In the morning he gave us breakfast in bed and the fun started over again. It was one of the best nights of my life.

By *remiumChocolate_milkMan
over a year ago

Milton Keynes

After a night out I was in a queue waiting for a taxi. I lived a few miles away and luckily there was a couple going the same way as me.

It was a black cab and the woman sat in between us two blokes. Her skirt was riding up her legs so I playfully touched her. She didn't complain, so it wasn't long before both of us blokes were fingering her and the taxi driver was frantically repositioning his rear view mirror so that he could get a look