Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Discretion

Jump to newest

By *chillesHeel OP   Couple
over a year ago

Somerset

Always one of my biggest worries with this lifestyle is discretion. I know it'll have been discussed before but can you guys put my mind at rest??

Some people do jobs where a certain lifestyle would be frowned upon, some people may not want to discuss it with people they then meet in vanilla life... How do you trust that people will be discrete?

I'm perhaps very paranoid but parties are more our style. We don't want to meet particularly, especially not locals! It would just be nice to know that the majority of people would uphold a level of 'what happens in the club, stays in the club'!

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *alandNitaCouple
over a year ago

Scunthorpe

Personally, I think you've just got try and have a bit of faith in people.

I work in education and Anita is in local government. Neither of us would really want our our customers or our bosses to know. We will generally be cautious when communicating with local people and don't have easily identifiable pics on our public view.

By *alandNitaCouple
over a year ago

Scunthorpe

Oh and of course, most of the other people you meet also don't want everyone knowing.

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

The honest answer is that you just don't know. We are very discreet and we are lucky in that everyone we have met socially and otherwise is too.

My advice? Don't meet people from nearby, play in a neutral location and stop worrying.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"The honest answer is that you just don't know. We are very discreet and we are lucky in that everyone we have met socially and otherwise is too.

My advice? Don't meet people from nearby, play in a neutral location and stop worrying. "

Fully agree with you.. x

By *MaleMan
over a year ago

[Removed by poster at 16/07/14 18:46:08]

By *bi HaiveMan
Forum Mod