Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

swallowing piss and cum

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Seen a profile on here where an 18yo is swallowing piss and cum from hundreds of guys but says it's safe sex on profile I'm not a scientist but either this girl is not expecting to live long or will be very Ill soon RIP

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Drinking human waste is not bad for you. Its not great or bad. Each to there own on it tho.

By *arehamMan
over a year ago

handforth

Sounds very risky to me,wasn't it this that killed Freddie mercury?

over a year ago

"Drinking human waste is not bad for you. Its not great or bad. Each to there own on it tho.

"

Its waste for a good reason

over a year ago

"Sounds very risky to me,wasn't it this that killed Freddie mercury?"
think it was death that finally killed Freddy

over a year ago

"Sounds very risky to me,wasn't it this that killed Freddie mercury?"

He died of hiv or aids, not swallowing cum and piss

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

You be ok on night out cheap round for everyone then.

By *he TrunkMan
over a year ago

Manchester

"Seen a profile on here where an 18yo is swallowing piss and cum from hundreds of guys but says it's safe sex on profile I'm not a scientist but either this girl is not expecting to live long or will be very Ill soon RIP "

Well if it's clear from her profile that this is a favoured pastime of hers, then potential meets can make their own choice, just as she can about whether to take the risks involved to get what she needs from sexual activities.

The only issue I have, is if people are doing things like this whilst purporting not to

over a year ago