Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Honest Advice needed - Black male

Jump to newest

By *-BLXCK OP   Man
6 weeks ago

luton

Hey all,

I’ve been on here a couple of months now, had a meet or two and attended a party but haven’t had much success in 1-1 meets.

Could you take a look at my profile and tell me what it’s lacking?

All constructive criticism accepted haha

Happy fabbing x

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
6 weeks ago

"Hey all,

I’ve been on here a couple of months now, had a meet or two and attended a party but haven’t had much success in 1-1 meets.

Could you take a look at my profile and tell me what it’s lacking?

All constructive criticism accepted haha

Happy fabbing x"

I'm no expert but looks a well made profile mate & a couple meets & party in 2 months is good going

By *issmorganWoman
6 weeks ago

Calderdale innit

Hi op, some more pics would be good.

You can get rid of the bit saying your height, as it already shows on your profile.

Maybe a bit about what it is you're into and offering meets too, sell yourself.

You already have a verification which is great.

Good luck

By *ongAndThick123Man
6 weeks ago

Leeds

It seems you’re doing well. I’d remove all the “ha” “lol” and “” type things. It comes across as immature, and I think people on here seem to respond best to confidence and maturity.

Also don’t be afraid to state exactly what it is you’re looking for. You’ll be surprised how effective it is being direct (as long as you’re not rude about it).

But overall it’s a good profile and you look good too.

By *impcuckMan
6 weeks ago

edge of taunton

so youve had a couple of meets and a party invite and you onlu been here 3 months most men on here dont get that in 5 or 6 years or ever.

your doing great mate dont mess with what ever your doing its ckearly working and looks like you'll be one of those rare guys who wont struggle

By *ovetoplay.Couple
6 weeks ago

Yorkshire

Hey OP