Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Single guys and club nights

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hi guys, I'm new to this scene after many years of wanting to explore my fantasies. I've been involved with couples previously but only within the comforts of homes. My question is I've always wanted to attend and experience a club, even if its to not be involved with anyone whilst there. Am I right in thinking single men are not often allowed to attend and can be off putting to regular members. I'm interested in the social aspect first before being involved. Any help or input would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *carletnsparksMan
over a year ago

halifax

If you want to experience it go is all I can say buddy, as long as you are respectful towards others in the club I'm sure you'll be fine.

Just check out the club's website and go with no expectations, enjoy yourself and hopefully make some new friends.

By *ittleMissCaliWoman
over a year ago

trouble most likely, or creating it :)

There are many clubs and Club nights that single guys are welcome at, it's all about finding the right club and night for you..

Never go expecting sex... just chat and see where it goes x

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Thank you both. I'd be far too nervous for sex etc I would need to enjoy making friends and building my confidence up for sure the first couple of times.

By *aunchy RaccoonsCouple
over a year ago

Exeter