Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Embarrassed

Jump to newest

By *ohnny-boy OP   Man
over a year ago

Birmingham

Hello all,

Would any one mind saying what i lack...I'm a professional person who keeps fit and in good shape but i appear not to be the taste of many and less for the few...I'm quite prepared to accept criticism at all levels

Thanks

John

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ife NinjaMan
over a year ago

Dunfermline

"Hello all,

Would any one mind saying what i lack...I'm a professional person who keeps fit and in good shape but i appear not to be the taste of many and less for the few...I'm quite prepared to accept criticism at all levels

Thanks

John"

It's just fab. Don't let it worry you. Patience is a virtue

By *haron StonerTV/TS
over a year ago

Haywards Heath

Stop worrying, there's someone for everyone, even Shrek lucked out with Fiona!

By *ealitybitesMan
over a year ago

Belfast

It's easy to give profile advice but by the look of it you've been here longer than I have.

It's more difficult to give personality advice unless it's to someone you actually know.

We are the same age but have completely different personalities and you may need to ask if that is reflected in everything you do on here including your profile.

Others may tell you that using the word professional is very off-putting to some.

By *ife NinjaMan
over a year ago

Dunfermline

"It's easy to give profile advice but by the look of it you've been here longer than I have.

It's more difficult to give personality advice unless it's to someone you actually know.

We are the same age but have completely different personalities and you may need to ask if that is reflected in everything you do on here including your profile.

Others may tell you that using the word professional is very off-putting to some. "

I've seen that on some of the threads about using that word....seems to be a definite no, no.

By *ohnny-boy OP   Man
over a year ago

Birmingham