Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Fb's meeting couples - etiquette

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Ive been meeting a guy off here regulary for several months now and we both want to continue doing so.

A couple of weeks ago he started contacting couples and asking if they would be interested in meeting us together, however we have been surprised at the responses.

He has been told on numerous occasions that "we only play with couples who actually are couples" or received offensive messages back.

So please could you enlighten me as to whether this is a no no and we shouldn't really be messaging 'actual couples'?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *icesweetgirlWoman
over a year ago

Manchester

Just who decides the etiquette of swinging? Those couples have no right to say your relationship with your fb is not good enough for them.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Just who decides the etiquette of swinging? Those couples have no right to say your relationship with your fb is not good enough for them. "

Absolutely! It's their choice to only meet 'real couples'. Personally I think it's very narrow minded for them to think that, but then I don't meet narrow minded people so it would be fine by me.

Keep looking, you'll find couples that are fine with fb couples.

over a year ago

"Just who decides the etiquette of swinging? Those couples have no right to say your relationship with your fb is not good enough for them. "

Thank you for that, I was sort of thinking along those lines myself - its not like we just met for a quickie last week

over a year ago

But it's their preference not to meet fb couples... Although I agree the abuse isn't needed.

S. X

By *r mrs pCouple
over a year ago

taunton

"Ive been meeting a guy off here regulary for several months now and we both want to continue doing so.