Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swingers Chat

Have you ever had sex with the plumber / delivery man

Jump to newest

By *attie_9 OP   Man
over a year ago

london

Like them to scenes , does it really happen ? I’m a electrician and some of the customers just wow

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I’ve done it but was pre arranged but still

Role play but I’m a gardener not electrician

over a year ago

Done it a good few times, I'm a gas man

over a year ago

many years ago was sorting out a couples aquarium and before I knew it they were getting very forward and it ended in a fantastic well perverted encounter. Could do with a repeat lol

By *aucyvickiWoman
over a year ago

Steeton

Yep

By *ast_jjMan
over a year ago

Dublin and London

"Yep"
Do tell...

By *heauldadventurerMan
over a year ago

City Centre

"Yep"

Spur of moment or you plan it??

By *aucyvickiWoman
over a year ago

Steeton

"Yep

Spur of moment or you plan it??"

Spur of the moment

By *heauldadventurerMan
over a year ago

City Centre

"Yep

Spur of the moment"

just the once I guess then

My ex did it once too.....she was such a slut that night

By *hesty BetsyWoman
over a year ago

Bury