Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Advice for profile and messaging

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hi everyone, I’m new to the swinging side and I’m struggling to figure out if my profile is any good in terms of info and I’m curious as to how to start a message with people, any advice would be greatful

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ylonSlutTV/TS
over a year ago

Durham

Most women and couples will look at your profile before replying to or even reading a message so make sure your profile and pics are as good as you can make them. The general advise on messaging is tailor it so it shows you have read their profile .

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

That one and only pic will get you nowhere...

Body pics are a good thing.

Plus suggestions where you can play, cos you've put down can't accommodate....

Good luck!

over a year ago

"Hi everyone, I’m new to the swinging side and I’m struggling to figure out if my profile is any good in terms of info and I’m curious as to how to start a message with people, any advice would be greatful"

If, as you say, you have been on here before and know how everything works why have you started this thread?

over a year ago

When I mean i've been on here before an that I know how things work I mean that I know how to spot a fake account and the main purpose of this site, apart from that I never had much success before as well, only just discovered the forum today

By *ylonSlutTV/TS
over a year ago

Durham

Do a forum search for advice. The query you have has been asked lots of times before

By *emini ManMan
over a year ago

There and to the left a bit

"Do a forum search for advice. The query you have has been asked lots of times before"

This