Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Finding a swinging partner

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Looking for advice please.

I'm fairly new to the swinging scene but have decided it's the lifestyle I want with a partner. I'm single so have been using this site to satisfy my needs but what I really want is a relationship with someone who wants to swing........where will I find such a man? Where did you (other couples) meet and how did the subject get broached once together? It's not really something you can drop in conversation on a first date (not that I get dates) ha ha. It's hard meeting people at my age as it is but to find a horny swinger like myself who isn't a prat is proving much harder than I thought. There are so many things I want to try but need to be part of a couple to do it. any advice gratefully received to help me in my quest.

Thanks for reading peeps xxx

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Hi you'll find one on here, just state on your profile what you're after, you might have to kiss a few frogs before you find what you're after. And try quest in Leeds xx

By *teveanddebsCouple
over a year ago

Norwich

We met on another swinging site about 15 years ago. Neither of us were looking for more than NSA fun but it just sort of happened. Funnily enough all our friends saw it happening before we did

over a year ago

go to swinging clubs, be sociable, don't attach yourself too eagerly - swinging means you can sample lots of variety - when you meet someone who has a body and personality that you are very very attracted to go on some dates, let a relationship develop just like in the vanilla world.....m x

over a year ago