Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Seeking hotel meet advice

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hi to anyone that might read this. Thanks to this brilliant site I have my first hotel meet coming up. I'm mainly wanting to know what to do when I get there. Can I just waltz right in and up to the person's room? Do I need to sign in as a guest? I'm just wondering how it works as I'm a total rookie! Also any general advice and any etiquette/unwritten rules I should be aware of would be very much appreciated.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Just walk right in if its a big hotel, many dont question anyone walking straight through, remember there are hundreds of people staying there so they rarely know everyone. If you are nervous,worried, ask your meet to meet you in the bar or lobby

By *orksfuncoupleCouple
over a year ago

huddersfield

Have you met them before? if not meet in bar, you don't want to be knocking on a strangers hotel door to find out you've been catfished lol

over a year ago

Ah good thinking. See, this is why I turned to the experts. Thanks so much for your help.

over a year ago

Cool, that's what I was hoping it was going to be like. Thanks so much for taking the time to help me out!

By *inky-MinxWoman
over a year ago

Grantham

"Have you met them before? if not meet in bar, you don't want to be knocking on a strangers hotel door to find out you've been catfished lol"

By *inky-MinxWoman
over a year ago

Grantham

"Cool, that's what I was hoping it was going to be like. Thanks so much for taking the time to help me out!"

You should come meet me and I'll show you how it works

By *our midnight manMan
over a year ago

Dublin

"Cool, that's what I was hoping it was going to be like. Thanks so much for taking the time to help me out!

You should come meet me and I'll show you how it works "