Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Cuckold

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hi I've recently come into contact with a couple and they are very Intrested in making the husband into a cuck now I'm fairly new to the scenario and I wouldn't mind a little advice on how to proceed

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *rightonsteveMan
over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

You could ask the couple what they would want out of it.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Speak to the couple, see exactly what they want and find out if you're comfortable with it. I once spoke with a cuck couple who wanted me to tie up the husband and rough him up a bit. Too extreme for me. Matt

By *ast_jjMan
over a year ago

Dublin and London

"Speak to the couple, see exactly what they want and find out if you're comfortable with it. I once spoke with a cuck couple who wanted me to tie up the husband and rough him up a bit. Too extreme for me. Matt "
|Good advice Matt. There are so many forms cuckold can take so communication with the couple and agreeing what everyone wants and is comfortable with is key to everyone enjoying it. Good look with it. J

over a year ago

Communication is the key word here.

Some people have different ideas as to what cuckold entails.

To some it's hubby drops wife off and comes back to pick her up to as mentioned above physical humiliation on the male.

Speak to the couple involved first find their boundaries and what they want

over a year ago

Thanks that's what I was thinking myself just going with the flow and taking it as it come I am a polite guy by nature and I find it a bit a bit out of my nature being so dominant but it's also a turn on.

But I will chat and just go with the flow thanks

By *otandhottererCouple
over a year ago

dursley