Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Please rate ;)

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hi I've never used the forums before, only the mobile app but I'm glad I stumbled over here.

I'm just looking for any comments or opinions on my profile as a whole.

Constructive if any criticism is appreciated.

I can send all my private pics to anyone who is willing to send me a face pic...(I once met with someone who I knew a lot, we had fun but felt overly awkward at first).

Obviously my profile is aimed at Female or Male as I don't feel I have a major preference.

Feel free to post here or PM's greatly welcomed.

My prof was initially listed as a couple although my wife no longer uses the site actively but she is fine with me playing alone

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

over a year ago

I should also add I have a policy in not publishing my verifications only because I would not want to arrange a meet with someone who thinks their meet will be the same as my verifications. Every one of my meets can be different

By *lleyCat1969Man
over a year ago

Folkestone

If I was reading your profile from the point of view of a potential meet I would have serious doubts as to whether or not your wife actually exists.

By *rightonsteveMan
over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

"If I was reading your profile from the point of view of a potential meet I would have serious doubts as to whether or not your wife actually exists."

The style of writing is very similar from her in the profile and his in the thread. However, if they wrote it together, maybe it was a form of dictation. A joint effort.

By *lorious hole bs16Man
over a year ago

Bristol

i found the profile quite confusing ..

not very clear..however i am not the brightest of. buttons..

wish you well Mr.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago