Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Can you please tell me where I'm going wrong

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hi all I've been here for a couple of weeks now but don't seem to be having any luck .... Would appreciate some constructive feed back as Im very new to the swinging scene and would like to meet new people,

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Calling yourself clit tickler. .n asking if theres any real ladies out there???...im real..im not a blow up doll or anything lol

over a year ago

Did you think women would be dropping their knickers to meet you? Sadly you are very mistaken as this is not instashag, you need to have patience as some guys have waited months before they get their first meet

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

"Hi all I've been here for a couple of weeks now but don't seem to be having any luck .... Would appreciate some constructive feed back as Im very new to the swinging scene and would like to meet new people,

"

hello, your profile looks ok to me but single men are in a huge majority here so you need to stand out in some way. A good way to meet people is go to a social if there's one in your area or go to a club. Sometimes joining in on the forums in a positive and friendly way gets you noticed too...good luck

By *am123Man
over a year ago

essex chelmsford

the profile needs work more cock pics should improve things may a sky remote shot so the ladiessss can see what there getting and you should see the inbox fill up

By *ohohoWoman
over a year ago

Up North

You have only been on the site a couple of weeks. Have patience. Also lose any negative statuses. Humour works better for me.

By *immy AndrexCouple
over a year ago

OLDHAM

Try a swingers club, good way of meeting new people.

over a year ago

you do say single, yet cannot accom, this will cut ur meets.