Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

does anyone else find it hard?

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

hi I was just wondering if anyone else finds it hard to find meets for experiencing first time things

eg im looking to experience my first girl on girl and am finding it difficult to find the right person/people as they always run off when i say im a newbie. ive met for other things just not this so any ideas on what can do to finally get girl on girl action???

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *thwalescplCouple
over a year ago

brecon

Go to a club, wander round, get chatting and surely sooner or later someone will oblige lol!

On a more serious note, many couples with a bi fem are put off by meets with single bi-fem newbies either because they have had problems with meets where the fem suddenly decides she isnt bi any more, or because it can be a little frustrating teaching someone "the ropes" as it were, whereas an experienced bi fem will just get stuck in.

For us, I think there are two types of "curious" fems.... those that think they might like to try it with a woman, perhaps motivated by the fact that its "fashionable" to be bi... and then there is the "curious" fem who actually is probably already bi, in that the idea of playing with a woman makes her legs shake, her heart pound, her pussy moisten and her head spin!!!

You can usually tell them apart by the way they act as soon as you all get down to it, the first will perhaps kiss, then lay back and let the experienced fem play with her a little, before turning to the guy for some conventional sex, whereas the second will be a flurry of kissing, and mutual touching and exploration, and the poor guy will be pretty much left to his own devices for a while lol!

Having experienced both, its definately the second for us!!!

By *obletonMan
over a year ago

THE STICKS

what they said ^