FabSwingers.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

How to apply to become a moderator as I feel I would be good at this and if anything else I'm also a web designer have my own sites

(thread closed by moderator)

Reply privately

By *Ryan-Man
over a year ago

In Your Bush

Use the contact button at the bottom of the page. Good luck

Reply privately

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Make sure you say which kind of moderator you want to be (forum mod, picture mod, chat mod, etc) as different people usually do these roles.

Reply privately

over a year ago

I think you need to be a site member for a minimum of 18 months

Reply privately

over a year ago

This reminds me of a question I want to ask, but I may get banned for asking it

Reply privately

By *uck_us_hardCouple
over a year ago

N.E Lincolnshire

"This reminds me of a question I want to ask, but I may get banned for asking it "

Lol spill, it's only 7 days!!!...

Reply privately

over a year ago

"This reminds me of a question I want to ask, but I may get banned for asking it

Lol spill, it's only 7 days!!!... "

Well looking at it now. I may have exaggerated a bit. Basically when someone gets banned is it the Mods that ban you as in the regulator posters or is it the actual people who run the site. I have a a suggestion for them. Basically when someone gets banned. Quote the post to the person that gets them banned and allow them to justify themselves.

Reply privately

over a year ago

Mods aren't the regular posters. Regular posters can report a, forum post that they feel breaks the rules but they can't ban you. Only moderators or admin can do that.

Reply privately

By *opping_candyWoman
over a year ago

West Yorkshire

"This reminds me of a question I want to ask, but I may get banned for asking it