Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Replies

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I'm pretty new to this but really am wondering if being polite is not the done thing? What do you have to do to get a reply from you ladies? I read the profile,I send a pic an i'm not rude? How can you get verified if you can get chatting? Grrrrrr x any advice or help would be appreciated cheers x

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *issy louWoman
over a year ago

Staffordshire Moorlands

A lot of ladies delete messages from guys with cock pics as their profile pics....you could consider a body shot instead? Might help

By *ugby 123Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

O o O oo

Welcome newbie

There is a hell of a lot of threads been said on the same subject, but the jist is....some people reply, some don't.

You can either let it spoil your enjoyment of the site or move on to the next person.

Why not join in on the forum and get to know some of the posters, it my lead to some mails

By *renchbambi xWoman
over a year ago

Need to know basis

Reading the FAQs provides answers...

E.g There are too many rude people on here who don't reply to my messages!

It's not rude not to reply.

Some ladies and couples get hundreds of messages a day so it simply isn't possible for them to reply to everyone. If you don't get a response, you should assume they aren't interested. If you're getting a lot of "no-replies" then you should consider your profile and the messages you send. Are they giving the right message? Are you standing out from the thousands of other guys on here?

By *r and mrs willingCouple
over a year ago

SOUTH WEST & WALES

"A lot of ladies delete messages from guys with cock pics as their profile pics....you could consider a body shot instead? Might help "

this.

over a year ago