Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Advice for newbies !

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
1 week ago

Hi everyone,

I’m new to the swinging lifestyle and exploring it solo. While I’m excited to see where this journey takes me, I’d love to hear from those who have experience navigating the lifestyle solo.

Any advice or tips on how to approach this respectfully and confidently? I want to make sure I communicate well and respect boundaries. I’d appreciate any insight on how to make the most of the experience and what to expect as a solo swinger. Also would greatly appreciate profile advice I am lost on what I should include / need to include. Would appreciate profile feedback

Thank you so much for your guidance!

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *issmorganWoman
1 week ago

Calderdale innit

Hi op

The cock profile pic and other pics all being your pecker would put me off your profile I'm afraid.

I'm sure there's much more to you than your penis, so take some tasteful pics and add them in.

Your age may go against you, there's not much you can do about that really.

Try and write a bit more about what you're offering meets, there's so many men on fab that you really do have to sell yourself on here.

Always read people's profiles and only message if you genuinely think they'd be looking for you and you are interested in them.

It's hard to get meets if you just rely on fab, so get along to an organised social if there is one in your area.

Join in the forums and let your personality shine through.

Good luck.

1 week ago

[Removed by poster at 09/09/24 15:42:51]

1 week ago

"Hi op

The cock profile pic and other pics all being your pecker would put me off your profile I'm afraid.

I'm sure there's much more to you than your penis, so take some tasteful pics and add them in.

Your age may go against you, there's not much you can do about that really.