Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

First organised party (small scale)

Jump to newest

By *icsJourney OP   Woman
6 weeks ago

Northern Ireland

I'm holding my first party tomorrow, 4 guys and 2 girls. I'm new to swinging and nervous and excited. It's been about 3 to 4 months of fostering the connections between people. It's in a 3rd party venue. Everyone is Bi.

If you had one piece of advice for me what would it be.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *izandpaulCouple
6 weeks ago

merseyside

"I'm holding my first party tomorrow, 4 guys and 2 girls. I'm new to swinging and nervous and excited. It's been about 3 to 4 months of fostering the connections between people. It's in a 3rd party venue. Everyone

If you had one piece of advice for me what would it be. "

Manage your expectations.

Hope you have a great party.

By *itygamesMan
6 weeks ago

UK

Cancel it lol

By *inky Bear and VicsCouple
6 weeks ago

Northern Ireland

"Cancel it lol"

I was hoping for more positive vibes!

By *he James gangCouple
6 weeks ago

NEWTOWNABBEY

"I'm holding my first party tomorrow, 4 guys and 2 girls. I'm new to swinging and nervous and excited. It's been about 3 to 4 months of fostering the connections between people. It's in a 3rd party venue. Everyone is Bi.

We hold regular small bi party's, 3/4 couples, 3/4 singles. Unlike other party's we don't do food, a few drinks and the action starting within the hour. If you've got your guests locked in , great, but beware of 'no shows' without letting you know. To get 10 guests we would invite 20 because without fail, some will let you down. Keep your expectations low, that way it's a bonus if all turns out well.

Enjoy xx

6 weeks ago

Northern Ireland

It's actually in your neck of the woods. We are having food in a bar first. Then some wax play as we are more Fet and then see how it goes. I think all who've committed will show. We've already had two pull out.

By *augthy couple2Couple