Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Support and Advice

Profile Advice

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
18 weeks ago

I’m new to the scene & Been on here a few weeks now and with no success, any tips on where I might be going wrong on my profile

Thanks

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *unchalMan
18 weeks ago

Dartford

"I’m new to the scene & Been on here a few weeks now and with no success, any tips on where I might be going wrong on my profile

Thanks"

It’s a single man Fabswingers thing probably, but what do I know. If it’s any consolation, I fancy you!

By *ablo minibar123Woman
18 weeks ago

Well the big long list of things people would usually advise you to do with your profile, you've literally already done, in my opinion it's not possible to critique it.

Fab takes time, it's rarely a place for instant results for single men. If you get the chance go to a local organised social and get yourself known for the right reasons.

By *ucka39Man
18 weeks ago

Newcastle

Hiya op

Use as much as possible from the site don't just rely on messages

By (user no longer on site)
18 weeks ago

"Well the big long list of things people would usually advise you to do with your profile, you've literally already done, in my opinion it's not possible to critique it.

Fab takes time, it's rarely a place for instant results for single men. If you get the chance go to a local organised social and get yourself known for the right reasons."

Best way was social arranged events and local clubs events gets you noticed and people see you in person then direct them to your profile on fab

By *rsKOTCTWoman
18 weeks ago

Leeds

Pretty decent profile to be fair OP.

Good selection of pics and relieved to see it's not full of cock.

Maybe look at some of the organised socials in the meets section of the forum, they are great for meeting new people & getting verified too.

By *issmorganWoman
18 weeks ago

Calderdale innit