Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

The office

By *hopkins1970 OP   Man
over a year ago

Wokingham

I'm new at the office and haven't had a chance to make many friends. The next day you overhear some typical bitchy comments about me from a couple of women in the office which sews a wicked idea in your mind. When you get back to your office you summon me into see you. I'm wearing a similar outfit to yesterday - black pencil skirt which hugs my neat figure, a top which is not revealing but shows the shape of my perfect breasts, a belt between the two illustrates a slim waist and my high heeled shoes accentuate my well toned legs. As I enter the office you tell me that you have a difficult subject to broach with me. I stand in front of your desk and you don't offer a seat. You say that you've received a complaint which you should hand over to HR but wanted to talk to me first. My head starts to spin .... a complaint I've only just started and haven't made any mistakes. You go on to say that the complaint involves me taking long breaks so that I can pleasure myself in the ladies bathrooms. You explain that company policy is for all complaints to be investigated and so you have to make a decision as to whether to investigate yourself or hand it over to HR. You ask which I would prefer. I can't think straight, and am embarrassed that people would actually think that I would do something like that at work. I remember what you did to me in this office the day before and make the decision to trust you and not get HR involved. You ask whether I'm prepared to let you investigate and if deserved accept your punishment. I don't know what to do. A bit of me just wants to walk out, I know I can get another job easily and this allegation is ridiculous. Then it crosses my mind that maybe this is just a test from you. I really don't know what the truth is but find myself agreeing to letting you investigate.