Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

My true story

Jump to newest

By *andycd20000 OP   TV/TS
over a year ago

limerick side of ennis.

This is my first attempted. This happened a few years ago. My wife found out I was a cd and told me she loved it. So we did it together. She loved sex and had a number of bfs. I loved being in the same bed while she had sex. I would wear her Bra and Panties and a few of the guys would feel me up too. Let me know if you like to hear more. It's a great story.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ob2Man
over a year ago

dungannon

Mmmm more plz

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

As we are on the same island - just about.....

Do continue.....

Seánoxo

over a year ago

limerick side of ennis.

We had a few guys and one or two girls to bed. My wife said my sis in law was interested in joining us ( not her sis) so she did. We loved it. Then one day I had to go to the doc and my wife said I should wear her tight white Lycra panties. I said what if I need to be examined? She said it would be fine. The doc was a lady Doc. So I agreed. But I was as nervous as hell.

By *ndrea54TV/TS
over a year ago

cambridge

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

over a year ago

limerick side of ennis.

So we headed off to the Doc. We arrived and there was a few before me. My panties were getting tight and my wife was smilimg. So it came to my turn. I went in. Doc said hi. Long time no see. I said I was not feeling well. She said hop up on the table. Take off your shirt. I did. She pressed my tummy. She said better open your pants. She saw my panties and said what have we here?? She rubbed the top of them and said nice.

over a year ago

limerick side of ennis.