Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

next door lady

Jump to newest

By *ice guy 44 OP   Man
over a year ago

wrexham

don't really no were to start here but will say it as it happened.

I have been doing some jobs for the lady next door to me for about 5 years but one day I was helping here finish the shed roof her brother had put up wrong we were in it and she was holding the roof up and she always wares jeans she is the type of women that is not really fit but has the look size 12 ish prim and proper bit posh.

any way we finished the shed and she give me a drink of larger and we we siting out side she said I have to go to a family meal later so going to get shower and ready but I could stay there . she come back in tight black leggings white shirt on and looked so hot I said wow you look very nice, she said I don't want to go out but have to as her back was in pain.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Sounds interesting more please

By *ice guy 44 OP   Man
over a year ago

wrexham

I said you need a massage and all she did was smile.