Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

My first experience

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

This is my first time writing something like this, so apologies for the amateur nature of it all! But I wanted to share an experience from a few weeks ago. Partly because since then I've not been able to stop thinking about it, and partly because I'd love a repeat experience...

I met someone online (via a different site to Fab) and we'd be chatting for a couple of weeks. We shared some of our fantasies and things that we wanted to try. I talked about my submissive tendencies, and she talked about her dominant nature. I soon realised that her experiences were much greater, and harder limits than mine, but there was something about her that made me feel incredibly comfortable and decided to move from speaking online to meeting in person.

We both had some time off of work, so arranged to meet on a Wednesday morning. I arrived at her apartment and had a sudden wave of nervousness hit me. As I approached her door and admit that I almost turned around, but I didn't want to let her down so took a deep breath and pressed the door buzzer.

When the door opened I was greeted by a warm and welcoming smile, and told to step inside. As the door closed behind me I thought to myself that I everything was going to be great, and that I was crazy for even considering turning around.

After a bit of small talk about the weather, forthcoming trips we both had planned, and some other more slightly mundane things it was suggested that we move to the bedroom.