Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Ex sister in law

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I used to live with my ex wife's parents and her sister. I was a student and over that summer I was doing temp work so some days I would be relaxing around the house. One morning I went and dropped my wife at work and then went back to the house to do some tidying up and anything else to earn a few brownie points. When I went in, the house was quiet and and I assumed that everyone was out so I thought there's plenty of time to do some chores, I might as well go back to bed for an hour or 2. After about an hour I woke up to find the sister in law stood in front of my wife's wardrobe,her back to me, in just a pair of lacy frenchies and a tiny little bra. I couldn't quite believe my luck as I had lusted after her for a little while. She was slightly curvy with a very peachy bum and boobs that were bigger than I would of thought possible for a girl with her figure. I was laid there for a few seconds staring and realised my cock had suddenly got rock hard, so I started rubbing it as she turned round. I immediately felt myself going beetroot with embarrassment and noticed to my surprise that she wasn't horrified. I stammered a little as I tried to apologise for staring at her and she just smiled. 'dont worry I knew you weren't asleep and I would of been disappointed if you weren't excited' at that she walked out of my room and I heard her close her door behind her. I thought to myself now that's a memory for the walk bank and that would be all it would be.....

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

By *ricksydemonMan
over a year ago

llandudno

Great start

over a year ago

carry on sounds interesting.

By *tuart05Man
over a year ago

wallingford

You can probably see my reaction from Caversham lol

Great start

over a year ago