Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Losing my virginity

Jump to newest

By *hloeTheTVCumSlut OP   TV/TS
over a year ago

essex/london

So this is a true story about the 1st man that I ever met. I was a transfer and had been talking to a much older man on gay phone chat lines. He was about 50 if I remember correctly.

I had been dressing in my mother’s underwear and dresses for a few years and found it so sexy, I had not considered myself gay or bi, I just knew I belonged in female attire, it made me happy and felt natural.

The thought of pleasing this man made me excited, terrified and scared, but very excited. I could tell from my little clitty. After chatting for a few hrs he wanted to meet me?

I had never met anyone before; no one had ever seen me dress before? But I agreed. I then spent the next day trying to think of excuses, ways out of doing this, I was in denial, I told myself I was straight, It was not what I wanted. I tried talking myself into not meeting him. But I couldn’t… something inside me made me do it. I hated myself for it, I was disappointed and disgusted in myself, BUT the self hate made me want it more??? I knew it was wrong. It was too late I had already committed and agreed to this. The man was travelling a long way for me.

On the morning of the meet I remember my heart racing, I was even more terrified and scared. I made my excuses why I would not be going to school and was staying home. I think we met around mid-day so the morning was a rush of getting ready.