Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Meeting a nervous vanilla newbie......

Jump to newest

By *armel and Francis OP   Couple
over a year ago

North wex

We have all been there, we have all had to have our first meet. The sweaty hands, the stomach pains, will they like me, will I like them, what will happen etc.

Well after a few days of chatting through here then kik and Viber as mutual trust built up... Face pics shared etc we finally met for a coffee over the festive period.

She being a total novice from the vanilla world, not knowing what she wanted yet but knowing she wanted to set herself free from years of an abusive and now failed relationship. She wanted to breath she wanted to live again she wanted her limits to be pushed.

In Mr she not only found someone that would push her limits but also plunder them for their mutual sexual gratification and pleasure.

They talked on that first date about what she wanted the fact that she was turned on by being with an married guy who wore his ring proudly and whose wife like he met separately in full knowledge.

She felt comfort in Mr being attached knowing he was safe would form no emotional attachment and yet would be respectful to her and not just use and fuck her for the night and dump her.

Maybe he would hold her hand on her journey wherever that journey went. Above all he would unlock those doors for her and her only to open. The doors that stimulated not just body but mind and soul too.

As they finished the last sips of their coffee she felt his eyes imbibe her body admiring every curve of material imagining what delights were contained under...she was certainly doing the same to him especially watching the growing mound pressed tight against the crotch of his jeans.