Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

The builder's yard.

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

As a power tools salesman, I spend a lot of time on construction sites, factories and builder's yards. The people I meet tend to be similar - working guys and women, a bit rough but friendly and easy to get on with. The builder's yard I was going into now was typical, a mix of ex-tradesmen, young lads learning the job and a rough and ready manageress who ruled the roost.

Unusually, the counter was unmanned and the roller doors to the warehouse closed when I got there. It was my last call of the day so, not wanting to hang around eaiting, I decided to go looking for them. Lifting the counter flap, I made my way through the shop to the office and staff room behind. With no sight of anyone there, I thought I'd check the warehouse so headed through.

At first I thought it was deserted too but then I saw one of the workers in a hi-viz vest standing down the other end by a pile of pallets. I was about to call out but something about the way he was standing made me stop. I could only see him from the waist up, but his head was thrown back and his hands were gripping the pallets to either side if him.

I quietly made my way closer, changing my angle so I could try to see past him. When I got to about 10 ft I saw why he seemed pre-occupied. His trousers were at his knees and the young lad who normally loaded the vans was on his knees sucking his cock. And what a cock! It looked like it was cast in marble, about 7" or so but beautifully shaped and rock hard. Whenever the lad gagged a little at the length, he pulled it out to let me see it glistening in it's glory. A large mushroom-shaped purple knob dripping in saliva.

I couldn't help it, I quietly eased my zip down and managed to get my own hard cock out in order to stroke it as I watched this lad give the older guy a great blowjob.