Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

My 1st time with an older couple.

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

This is a true story from my first experience with an older swinging couple. About 10 years I was in my early twenties I worked as a tradesman and I was doing some work for a lovely couple Jane and Eric who were in their 50s who had not long moved into a new home. At this point in my life I had been with a couple of girls mostly around my age but nothing over 2 years older than me and had never been part of a threesome.

So having fixed some new door handles around the house I had two more handles to go,one for the bedroom door and one the en suite door. So I finish on the en suite handle and grab my vacuum cleaner to clear up the mess. At first I struggle to find a socket to plug it in before finding one behind a bedside table. I move the table which had your regular items in it a lamp, clock and a glass of water, as I plug my vacuum in I bang my leg on the table which knocks over the lamp, luckily it falls on to the bed.

As I go to pick up the lamp some item fall out from under the pillow on to the floor I reach down between the bed and table to pick up the item which turns out to be a pair of hand cuffs. I'm a little shocked as this couple had seemed so sweet. I quickly place them back under the pillow before discovering a bright purple vibrator under the pillow as well. I had never seen a dildo before and it really took my eye. It was about 8 inches long and veiny. I slide the dildo back under the pillow turn around to carry in my work before noticing that Jane was standing in the doorway to the bed room with a cup of tea and a kit Kat.